Advertise in the WOW | My Account | Log In
New User Registration | Search | Contact Us

Contact Us

World of Westchase, Inc.
12157 W. Linebaugh Ave., PMB #224
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 813-920-9809
Fax: 813-920-9809

Publisher/Managing Editor
Chris Barrett
12157 W. Linebaugh Ave., PMB #224
Tampa, FL 33626
Voice/Fax: 813-920-9809
E-mail: Publisher@WestchaseWOW.com
E-mail: Editor@WestchaseWOW.com

Click here for information on submitting articles. Click here for our insertion order.

Advertising Director/Business Manager
Tracy Urso
12157 W. Linebaugh Ave., PMB #224
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 813-926-0596
Fax:813-920-8311
Tampa, FL 33626
E-mail: Advertising@WestchaseWOW.com
E-mail: Billing@WestchaseWOW.com

Click here for our 2014 rate sheet.

Graphic/Ad Designer
Typesetter/Designer

Hillary Tucker
E-mail: Design@WestchaseWOW.com

Distribution Manager
Sandi Foster
Phone: 813-792-2675
E-mail: Distribution@WestchaseWOW.com

Webmaster
Chris Barrett
E-mail: Webmaster@WestchaseWOW.com